CABINET APPOINTMENTS

REPRESENTATION ON JOINT COMMITTEES AND OTHER BODIES

Joint Waste Collection Committee					
South Bucks representatives:	1 x (Cabinet Member) Luisa Sullivan 1 x (Non-Cabinet Member – cannot be a Member of O+S) – to be decided by Cabinet on 28 June 2017				
Evreham Sports Centre Joint Management Committee					
South Bucks representatives:	J. Jordan				
	R. Sangster				
	P. Kelly (Portfolio Holder)				
Buckinghamshire County	Require Confirmation from Bucks County Council				
Representatives:	Require Confirmation from Bucks County Council				
The South Buckinghamshire Members Advisory Panel					
R. Bagge, M. Bradford, N. Naylor, T. Egleton, P. Kelly, L. Hazell and A. Walters					

OUTSIDE BODIES

Outside Body	Representative[s]	Relevant	Officer Contact
		Portfolio Holder	
Buckinghamshire Thames Valley	Ralph Bagge	Leader	Bob Smith
Local Enterprise Partnership			
Bucks Planning Group	Nick Naylor	Sustainable	Peter Beckford
		Development	
Chiltern and South Bucks Strategic	Ralph Bagge	Leader	Rachel
Partnership	Paul Kelly		Prance
	Nick Naylor		
	Ray Sangster		
Colne Valley Park Community	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Chris Marchant
Interest Company			
Country Parks and Green Spaces	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Chris Marchant
Liaison Group			
Evreham Youth Centre Mgt	Paul Kelly	Healthy	Martin Holt
Committee		Communities	
Groundwork South Trust Ltd	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Simon Gray
Healthy Communities Partnership	Paul Kelly	Healthy	Martin Holt
		Communities	

Outside Body	Representative[s]	Relevant Portfolio Holder	Officer Contact
Heathrow Airport Consultative Committee	Nick Naylor	Sustainable Development	Tracy Farrell
Local Government Association	Ralph Bagge Nick Naylor [Deputy]	Leader	Bob Smith
L & Q Shires Neighbourhood Committee	Paul Kelly	Healthy Communities	Michael Veryard
Natural Environment Partnership	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Chris Marchant
New Denham Minerals Liaison Group	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Tracy Farrell
Padstones	Paul Kelly Wendy Matthews [Deputy]	Healthy Communities	Michael Veryard
Park Lodge Farm Liaison Committee	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Tracy Farrell
Pinewood Community Liaison Group	Ralph Bagge Malcolm Bradford Wendy Matthews Luisa Sullivan	Leader	Bob Smith
Thames Valley Police and Crime Panel	Trevor Egleton	Healthy Communities	Anita Cacchioli